Links
English Français Deutsch Italiano Español
Trip Advisor: Please click here


HOTELS/ALBERGHI


Inverness

Royal Highland Hotel http://www.royalhighlandhotel.co.uk/  Very central, next to railway station
Tower Hotel http://www.smoothhound.co.uk/  River view
Redcliffe Hotel enquiries@redcliffe-hotel.co.uk
MacDonald House Hotel http://www.smothhound.co.uk/  River view
Loch Ness Hotel www.smoothhound.co.uk/hotels/lochness
Lochardil House Hotel http://www.bw-lochardilhouse.co.uk/
Dunain Park Hotel http://www.dunainparkhotel.co.uk/
Beaufort Hotel http://www.beauforthotelinverness.co.uk/

Drumnadrochit
Clansman Hotel http://www.lochnessview.com/  Views on to Loch Ness
Drumnadrochit Hotel http://www.loch-ness-scotland.com/  Monster exhibition centre
Easter Ross-shire
Glenmorangie Hotel www.prideofbritainhotels.com/country-house-hotels/glenmorangie.htm

Nairn
Braeval Hotel http://www.braevalhotel.co.uk/
Boath House Hotel http://www.boath-house.com/
Aurora Hotel http://www.aurorahotelnairn.com/

Scottish Music

Fort William & Oban
www.skipinnishceilidhhouse.com http://www.skipinnishceilidhhouse.com/   - The Skipinnish Ceilidh House is a purpose built music, event and conference venue in the heart of Oban with spectacular views across Oban Bay.

Inverness
Hootananny http:/www.hootananny.co.uk/   - Multi award winning venue in the Highland capital.

BED & BREAKFAST & GUESTHOUSES & Self Catering Accommodation / CHAMBRES D’HOTE / GASTHÄUSER / HOSTALES / PENSIONI

Inverness
Cannich http://www.tomich-holidays.co.uk/  Self catering - Close to Plodda Falls, Guisachan House and Glen Affric. Very peaceful.
Tomich http://www.tomich-holidays.co.uk/  Self catering
Newtonhill www.pinechalets.co.uk/  Self catering - 9 miles/15 km from Inverness with magnificent views of Beauly Firth & Ben Wyvis. Only 2 miles / 3 km from Exquisite Scotland's HQ.
Wychway wychway@talk21.com  witchcraft theme
Wimberley House http://www.wimberleyhouse.co.uk/
White Lodge http://www.bedandbreakfastinverness.co.uk/
Whin Park http://www.whinparkhotel.com/
West End http://www.westendhouse.co.uk/
Westbourne http://www.westbourne.org.uk/  River view
Trafford Bank http://www.traffordbankguesthouse.co.uk/
The Winmar http://www.thewinmar.co.uk/
The Alexander http://www.thealexander.net/  River view
Tanera www.smoothhound.co.uk/hotels/tanera.html
Talisker www.scotland-info.co.uk/talisker.htm  River view
Sunnyholm http://www.invernessguesthouse.com/
Strome Lodge http://www.stromelodge.tripod.com/
Strathmhor strathmhor@amserve.com
Strathisla http://www.strathisla-inverness.co.uk/
Silverwells http://www.silverwells-inverness.co.uk/
Roseneath http://www.scottish-holiday.com/
Royston http://www.roystonguesthouse.co.uk/
The Quaich http://www.thequaich.co.uk/
Pitfaranne jims@pitfaranne.fsnet.co.uk
Park Hill http://www.parkhill-inverness.co.uk/
Old Royal http://www.old-royal.co.uk/  Very central location
Ness Bank http://www.nessbankguesthouse.co.uk/  Green tourism award + river view
Moyness http://www.moyness.co.uk/
Mokoia http://www.mokoia.com/
Millwood House www.millwoodhouse.co.uk/
Melrose Villa http://www.melrosevilla.com/
Melness joy@melnessie.co.uk
Malvern http://www.malvernguesthouse@virgin.net/
Moray Park morayparkhotel@aol.com
Mardon mardon37kst@aol.com
Lynver http://www.lynvertalk21.com/
Lyndon http://www.lyndon-guest-house.co.uk/
Loanfern loanferngh@aol.com
Larchfield House http://www.larchfieldhouse.com/
Kinkell House enquiries@kinkellhouse.co.uk
Kindeace http://www.kindeace.co.uk/  Qui si parla italiano
Inverglen http://www.inverglenguesthouse.co.uk/
Hornbeam ian@barron4078.fsnet.co.uk
Heathcote rhonajoan@hotmail.com
Hawthorn http://www.hawthorn-lodge.com/
Glen Islay www.scotland-inverness.co.uk/glenislay
Glendoune http://www.glendoune.co.uk/
Glencairn glencairn-house@amserve.com  Tha sinn a’ bruidhinn a Ghaidlig
Fraser House http://www.fraserhouse.co.uk/
Felstead www.jafsoft.com/felstead/felstead.html
Eskdale http://www.eskdaleguesthouse.co.uk/
Edenview edenview@clara.co.uk
Eden Lodge www.homepages.tesco.net/~john.macrury/
Eden House http://www.edenhouse.btinternet.co.uk/
Dionard http://www.dionardguesthouse.co.uk/
Dalmore dalmoreguesthouse@tesco.net
Crown gordon@crownhotel-invrness.co.uk
Craigatin craigatin46@aol.com
Cotinch House http://www.invernessguesthouse.co.uk/
Clach Mhuilinn www.ness.co.uk/ 5*, lovely garden, near golf course, Green Tourism award
Cherry Tree thecherrytree@amserve.com
Cedar Villa http://www.guesthouseinverness.co.uk/
Cavell House http://www.cavell-inverness.com/  River view
Carbisdale http://www.carbisdale-inverness.co.uk/
Cairnsmore http://www.cairnsmore-b-and-b.co.uk/
Bluebell House http://www.bluebell-house.com/
Baltangie http://www.balthangiebedandbreakfast.co.uk/
Ballifeary House http://www.ballifearyhousehotel.co.uk/
Avalon House avalonhouse79@hotmail.com
Atholdene House http://www.atholdenehouse.com/
Aros AROS@5abertarff.fsnet.co.uk
Ardlair ardlair@btinternet.com
Ardgowan www.scotland-inverness.co.uk/ardgowan
Ardgarry ardgarry@tiscali.co.uk
Ardentorrie http://www.ardentorrieguesthouse.co.uk/

Nairn
Holmwood holmwood@visitnairn.com
Greenlawns http://www.greenlawns.uk.com/
Glebe End http://www.glebe-end.co.uk/
Fonthill http://www.fonthill-nairn.co.uk/  central location
Bracadale http://www.bracadalehouse.com/ Tha sinn a’ bruidhinn a Ghaidlig

Dornoch
Dornoch Castle Hotel http://www.dornochcastlehotel.com/

Outdoor Activity Centre
Fairburn is a great place to leave those troublesome members of the family who would otherwise moan their way through your day. Pre-booking essential, you're not allowed to simply turn up and dump your kids/ spouses!


BICYCLE HIRE/ LOCATION DE VELOS / FAHRRADVERLEIH / ALQUIER DE BICLETAS/NOLEGGIO DI BICICLETTI
http://www.squarewheels.biz/


Souvenir land plots
http://www.scottishhighlandtitles.com/


Web Design & Hosting
http://www.fixitks.co.uk


Guesthouse & B&B Booking Systems
http://www.easy-bookings.co.uk

Home
About Scotland
About Us
Shore Excursions for Cruise Ship Passengers
Our Services
What to do next/prices
Enquiry Form
Guestbook
Links
Events
Gallery
Merchandise

Login


K Thomson - Exquisite Scotland - Cala na Sithe - Kirkhill - Inverness-shire - Scotland - IV5 7NY
Email: k.calanasithe@gmail.com - Tel: 01463 831643 - Mob: 077 25 93 95 69